Your Blissful Sleep MP3′s Are Here!


Thank you for your order of 4 Steps To Blissful Sleep DVD Program and your MP3 supplements.

Your DVD program is being shipped shortly. Here you are receiving your link to access your MP3′s immediately. They contain all the specific tapping processes that are in the DVD.

Mp3′s are your downloadable digital audios which are supplements to this program.
What’s included in the mp3′s?

  1. A short video of the how to do EFT
  2. 4 mp3′s to release the major negative emotions
  3. Specific night time tapping for sleep/insomnia
  4. Extra bonus tappings for self-forgiveness, raising your vibration and internal peace
  5. A breath meditation exercise to enhance your sleep and reduce stress

When you click the link below, you will see all your Mp3′s in which is the host server.  You can listen to the audios right there on this website or you can download this onto your own computer.After clicking the link below, right click the orange button under the tracks that says download, then click “Save” to download the MP3′s to your computer.

Click here to download your MP3′s.

Please make sure to view the complete DVD program when it arrives and take my 21 day challenge…and watch what happens to your stress levels and most importantly…your sleep. Make a commitment every day to do the tapping exercises a few minutes a day. That’s all you need. I look forward to hearing about your sleep success. Congratulations on your commitment to release anxiety and stress and gain back your gift of sleep.

May Everyone Sleep Blissfully!
Warm Regards,
Ruth Stern

Comments are closed.